What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd September
  • Tomorrow
    23rd September
  • Sunday
    24th September
  • Monday
    25th September
  • Tuesday
    26th September
  • Wednesday
    27th September
  • Thursday
    28th September
  • Tuesday
    3rd October
  • Thursday
    5th October
  • Wednesday
    11th October
  • Monday
    23rd October
  • Thursday
    16th November
  • Tuesday
    28th November

Victoria & Abdul

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
18:00
Saturday 23rd September
15:15
18:00
Sunday 24th September
15:15
18:00
Monday 25th September
18:00
Tuesday 26th September
14:45
18:00
Wednesday 27th September
18:00
Thursday 28th September
18:00

IT

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 22nd September
20:30
Saturday 23rd September
20:30
Sunday 24th September
20:30
Monday 25th September
20:30
Tuesday 26th September
20:30
Wednesday 27th September
20:30
Thursday 28th September
20:30

The Jungle Bunch

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 23rd September
12:45
Sunday 24th September
12:45

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd October
19:15

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th October
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Victoria & Abdul

IT

The Jungle Bunch

Victoria & Abdul

IT

The Jungle Bunch

Victoria & Abdul

IT

Victoria & Abdul

IT

Victoria & Abdul

IT

Victoria & Abdul

IT

Victoria & Abdul

IT

La Bohème (Live) - Royal Opera House

Hamlet (Encore) - National Theatre

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book