What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th September
  • Tomorrow
    21st September
  • Sunday
    22nd September
  • Monday
    23rd September
  • Tuesday
    24th September
  • Wednesday
    25th September
  • Thursday
    26th September
  • Tuesday
    8th October
  • Thursday
    17th October
  • Thursday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    7th November
  • Sunday
    10th November
  • Tuesday
    12th November

Downton Abbey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 20th September
16:45
19:35
Saturday 21st September
14:00
16:50
19:45
Sunday 22nd September
14:00
16:50
19:45
Monday 23rd September
16:45
19:35
Tuesday 24th September
13:50
16:45
19:35
Wednesday 25th September
16:45
19:35
Thursday 26th September
16:00

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st September
11:45
Sunday 22nd September
11:45

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Downton Abbey

Toy Story 4

Downton Abbey

Toy Story 4

Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

Downton Abbey

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

42nd Street - The Musical

42nd Street - The Musical

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book