What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    22nd May
  • Tomorrow
    23rd May
  • Friday
    24th May
  • Saturday
    25th May
  • Sunday
    26th May
  • Monday
    27th May
  • Tuesday
    28th May
  • Wednesday
    29th May
  • Thursday
    30th May
  • Saturday
    8th June
  • Tuesday
    11th June
  • Tuesday
    18th June
  • Thursday
    27th June

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
17:30
Thursday 23rd May
17:30

Rocketman

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 22nd May
20:00
Thursday 23rd May
20:00
Friday 24th May
19:45
Saturday 25th May
20:00
Sunday 26th May
20:00
Monday 27th May
20:00
Tuesday 28th May
20:00
Wednesday 29th May
20:00
Thursday 30th May
20:00

The Secret Life of Pets 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th May
17:30
Saturday 25th May
12:30
15:00
17:30
Sunday 26th May
13:15
15:30
17:45
Monday 27th May
12:30
15:00
17:30
Tuesday 28th May
12:30
15:00
17:30
Wednesday 29th May
12:30
15:00
17:30
Thursday 30th May
12:30
15:00
17:30

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 8th June
20:00

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

The Pirates of Penzance (Encore) - English National Opera

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 18th June
19:30

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th June
19:00

The Mikado (Encore) - English National Opera

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd July
19:30

WESTLIFE: The Twenty Tour Live From Croke Park

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 6th July
20:00

The Lehman Trilogy (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th July
19:00

Andre Rieu 2019 Maastricht Concert: Shall We Dance?

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 27th July
19:00

One Man, Two Governors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

Rocketman

Pokémon: Detective Pikachu

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

The Secret Life of Pets 2

Rocketman

TAKE THAT - Greatest Hits Live

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

The Pirates of Penzance (Encore) - English National Opera

Small Island (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book