What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    19th February
  • Tomorrow
    20th February
  • Tuesday
    21st February
  • Wednesday
    22nd February
  • Thursday
    23rd February
  • Tuesday
    28th February
  • Thursday
    9th March
  • Thursday
    16th March
  • Friday
    17th March
  • Saturday
    18th March
  • Sunday
    19th March
  • Monday
    20th March
  • Tuesday
    21st March

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th February
20:50
Monday 20th February
19:45
Tuesday 21st February
14:00
19:45
Wednesday 22nd February
19:45
Thursday 23rd February
19:45

The Lego Batman Movie

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 20th February
17:15
Tuesday 21st February
17:15
Wednesday 22nd February
17:15
Thursday 23rd February
17:15

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

Amadeus (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th March
19:45

Beauty and The Beast

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 17th March
16:50
19:45
Saturday 18th March
14:15
17:10
20:05
Sunday 19th March
12:05
18:30
Monday 20th March
16:50
19:45
Tuesday 21st March
16:50
19:45
Wednesday 22nd March
16:50
19:45
Thursday 23rd March
16:50
19:45

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March
15:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:00

Rosencrantz And Guildenstern Are Dead (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:30

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

The Lego Batman Movie

Fifty Shades Darker

The Lego Batman Movie

Fifty Shades Darker

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

Amadeus (Encore) - National Theatre

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

Beauty and The Beast

Beauty and The Beast

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book