What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    30th April
  • Tomorrow
    1st May
  • Tuesday
    2nd May
  • Wednesday
    3rd May
  • Thursday
    4th May
  • Thursday
    18th May
  • Wednesday
    24th May
  • Thursday
    25th May
  • Wednesday
    7th June
  • Friday
    9th June
  • Saturday
    10th June
  • Thursday
    22nd June
  • Wednesday
    28th June

The Boss Baby

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 30th April
14:30
Monday 1st May
14:50

Their Finest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 30th April
17:00
Monday 1st May
17:15
Tuesday 2nd May
17:15
Wednesday 3rd May
17:15
Thursday 4th May
17:00

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 30th April
19:45
Monday 1st May
20:00
Tuesday 2nd May
14:00
20:00
Wednesday 3rd May
20:00
Thursday 4th May
19:45

Sing

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 1st May
12:30

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN - Special Screening In Aid Of: The Wellington Dementia Action Alliance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
14:00


ONLY the Front & Rear Circle are open to general public (Stalls is for The Wellington Dementia Action Alliance’s clients with Dementia in this Dementia Awareness Week)

Merlin Cinemas welcome you all to this Special Screening in Aid Of: “The Wellington Dementia Action Alliance”, in this Dementia Awareness Week & to celebrate the Life & Works of the late “Debbie Reynolds”

Come & Enjoy this Musical Classic and Support this worthy Cause!

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th May
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

Obsession (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 25th May
19:45

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 9th June
20:00

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 10th June
14:30

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd June
19:00

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

La Bohème: Live from Taormina

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 5th July
19:30

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 22nd July
19:00

André Rieu's 2017 Maastricht Concert - Encore (Via Satellite)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 23rd July
15:00

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

Yerma (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st August
19:00

Coriolanus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th October
19:00

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

The Boss Baby

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Sing

The Boss Baby

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Their Finest

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

Their Finest

Fast And Furious 8 - The Fate Of The Furious

SINGIN' IN THE RAIN - Special Screening In Aid Of: The Wellington Dementia Action Alliance

Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf (Live) - National Theatre

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Obsession (Encore) - National Theatre

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

TAKE THAT: Wonderland Live from the O2

Peter Pan (Recorded) - National Theatre

Salomé (Live) - National Theatre

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book