What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    21st October
  • Tomorrow
    22nd October
  • Monday
    23rd October
  • Tuesday
    24th October
  • Wednesday
    25th October
  • Thursday
    26th October
  • Friday
    3rd November
  • Thursday
    16th November
  • Sunday
    26th November
  • Tuesday
    28th November
  • Tuesday
    5th December
  • Thursday
    7th December
  • Thursday
    14th December

The LEGO Ninjago

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st October
14:35
17:15
Sunday 22nd October
13:50
16:35
Monday 23rd October
13:50
16:35
Tuesday 24th October
13:50
16:35
Wednesday 25th October
13:50
16:35
Thursday 26th October
13:50
16:35

Blade Runner 2049

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 21st October
19:45

The Mountain Between Us

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 22nd October
19:20
Tuesday 24th October
19:20
Wednesday 25th October
19:20
Thursday 26th October
19:20

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 23rd October
19:15

Murder on the Orient Express

We're expecting this film on Friday 3rd November.
Booking will be available soon.

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th November
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
16:45
20:00
Friday 15th December
17:00
20:15
Saturday 16th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 17th December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Monday 18th December
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 19th December
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 20th December
17:00
20:15
Thursday 21st December
13:45
17:00
20:15


Customer Notice:
Further showtimes, including the festive period, will be updated and available to book soon.

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

The LEGO Ninjago

Blade Runner 2049

The LEGO Ninjago

The Mountain Between Us

The LEGO Ninjago

Alice's Adventures in Wonderland (Live) - Royal Opera House

The LEGO Ninjago

The Mountain Between Us

The LEGO Ninjago

The Mountain Between Us

The LEGO Ninjago

The Mountain Between Us

Murder on the Orient Express

Showing 3rd Nov 2017 (Booking Soon)

Follies (Live) - National Theatre

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book