What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Monday
    30th January
  • Tuesday
    31st January
  • Wednesday
    1st February
  • Thursday
    2nd February
  • Sunday
    5th February
  • Wednesday
    8th February
  • Friday
    10th February
  • Saturday
    11th February
  • Sunday
    12th February
  • Monday
    13th February
  • Tuesday
    14th February
  • Wednesday
    15th February
  • Thursday
    16th February

La La Land

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 30th January
19:45
Tuesday 31st January
13:00
16:00
Wednesday 1st February
19:45
Thursday 2nd February
16:00

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 31st January
19:15

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 2nd February
19:00

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th February
15:00

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 8th February
19:15

Fifty Shades Darker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 10th February
18:10
20:45
Saturday 11th February
18:00
20:35
Sunday 12th February
18:00
20:35
Monday 13th February
18:00
20:35
Tuesday 14th February
18:00
20:35
Wednesday 15th February
18:00
20:35

Sing

We're expecting this film on Friday 10th February.
Booking will be available soon.

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th February
19:00

The Lego Batman Movie

We're expecting this film on Friday 24th February.
Booking will be available soon.

The Sleeping Beauty (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th February
19:00

Hedda Gabler (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th March
19:00

A Contemporary Evening (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 19th March
15:00

Madama Butterfly (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th March
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th April
19:00

A Hero Of Our Time (Live) - Bolshoi Ballet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 9th April
16:00

Jewels (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th April
19:15

Coppelia - The Australian Ballet - The Fairy Tale Series

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 19th April
19:00

Julius Caesar (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 26th April
19:00

Antony and Cleopatra (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th May
19:00

The Dream / Symphonic Variations / Marguerite and Armand (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th June
19:15

Otello (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th June
19:15

Angels in America Part 1: Millennium Approaches (Live) - National Theatre

We're expecting this performance on Thursday 20th July.
Booking will be available soon.

Angels in America Part 2: Perestroika (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th July
19:00

Titus Andronicus (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 9th August
19:00

La La Land

La La Land

Il Trovatore (Live) - Royal Opera House

La La Land

La La Land

Amadeus (Live) - National Theatre

Swan Lake (Recorded) - Bolshoi Ballet

Woolf Works (Live) - Royal Opera House

Fifty Shades Darker

Sing

Showing 10th Feb 2017 (Booking Soon)

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Fifty Shades Darker

Saint Joan (Live) - National Theatre

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book