What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    22nd February
  • Friday
    23rd February
  • Saturday
    24th February
  • Sunday
    25th February
  • Monday
    26th February
  • Tuesday
    27th February
  • Wednesday
    28th February
  • Thursday
    1st March
  • Tuesday
    6th March
  • Tuesday
    20th March
  • Thursday
    22nd March
  • Tuesday
    27th March
  • Wednesday
    4th April

Phantom Thread

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
13:20

Fifty Shades Freed

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
16:15

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February
19:00

Finding Your Feet

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd February
17:20
20:00
Saturday 24th February
17:20
20:00
Sunday 25th February
17:20
20:00
Monday 26th February
17:20
20:00
Tuesday 27th February
14:30
17:15
Wednesday 28th February
16:30
Thursday 1st March
17:20
20:00

Early Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th February
12:35

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th February
14:50
Sunday 25th February
12:00

Darkest Hour

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 25th February
14:25

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th February
20:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 11th April.
Booking will be available soon.


Customer Notice:

This event has been cancelled due to poor ticket sales, mainly due to there being 3 Macbeth productions & 1 Macbeth feature film all within a few months of each other. Sorry for any inconvenience this may cause and contact the box office for a full refund.

An Encore of this production has been scheduled and on sale on Tuesday 19th June 2018 at: Falmouth, Redruth, Okehampton, Kingsbridge & Cromer.

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May
19:15

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 16th May
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th June
19:00

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th July
15:00
Wednesday 22nd August
19:30

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

We're expecting this performance on Wednesday 14th November.
Booking will be available soon.

Phantom Thread

Fifty Shades Freed

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

Finding Your Feet

Early Man

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Finding Your Feet

The Greatest Showman Sing-Along

Darkest Hour

Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet

Finding Your Feet

Three Billboards Outside Ebbing, Missouri

Finding Your Feet

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

Finding Your Feet

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book