What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd November
  • Tomorrow
    24th November
  • Saturday
    25th November
  • Sunday
    26th November
  • Monday
    27th November
  • Tuesday
    28th November
  • Wednesday
    29th November
  • Thursday
    30th November
  • Tuesday
    5th December
  • Thursday
    7th December
  • Thursday
    14th December
  • Friday
    15th December
  • Saturday
    16th December

Paddington 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 23rd November
16:30
19:00
Friday 24th November
17:30
Saturday 25th November
13:00
15:30
18:00
Sunday 26th November
15:15
17:45
Monday 27th November
17:30
Tuesday 28th November
14:00
16:30
Wednesday 29th November
17:30
Thursday 30th November
17:30

Murder on the Orient Express

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 24th November
20:00
Saturday 25th November
20:30
Sunday 26th November
20:15
Monday 27th November
20:00
Wednesday 29th November
20:00
Thursday 30th November
20:00


Showing for one week only until Thursday 9th November

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 25th November
10:30
Sunday 26th November
12:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 28th November
19:15

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th December
19:15

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th December
19:00

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 14th December
16:45
20:00
Friday 15th December
17:00
20:15
Saturday 16th December
14:00
17:15
20:30
Sunday 17th December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Monday 18th December
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 19th December
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 20th December
17:00
20:15
Thursday 21st December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Friday 22nd December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Saturday 23rd December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Sunday 24th December
14:45
18:00
Tuesday 26th December
15:45
19:00

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th April 2018
19:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th June 2018
19:00

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July 2018
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September 2018
19:00

Paddington 2

Paddington 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Paddington 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Olaf's Frozen Adventure plus Frozen

Paddington 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: A Woman of No Importance

Paddington 2

Murder on the Orient Express

Paddington 2

Murder on the Orient Express

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House

Young Marx (Live) - National Theatre

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book