What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    18th December
  • Tomorrow
    19th December
  • Wednesday
    20th December
  • Thursday
    21st December
  • Friday
    22nd December
  • Saturday
    23rd December
  • Sunday
    24th December
  • Tuesday
    26th December
  • Wednesday
    27th December
  • Thursday
    28th December
  • Tuesday
    16th January
  • Wednesday
    7th February
  • Wednesday
    14th February

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 18th December
17:00
20:15
Tuesday 19th December
13:40
17:00
20:15
Wednesday 20th December
13:40
17:00
20:15
Thursday 21st December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Friday 22nd December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Saturday 23rd December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Sunday 24th December
14:45
18:00
Tuesday 26th December
15:45
19:00
Wednesday 27th December
13:45
17:00
20:15
Thursday 28th December
13:45
17:00
20:15

Ferdinand

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th December
11:05
Wednesday 20th December
11:05
Thursday 21st December
11:05
Friday 22nd December
11:15
Saturday 23rd December
11:15
Sunday 24th December
12:15
Tuesday 26th December
13:15
Wednesday 27th December
11:15
Thursday 28th December
11:15

The Star

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 24th December
10:20

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 16th January 2018
19:15

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 7th February 2018
19:15

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th February 2018
19:00

Cat on a Hot Tin Roof (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd February 2018
19:00

The Winter's Tale (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 28th February 2018
19:15

Carmen (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 6th March 2018
18:45

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: Lady Windermere's Fan

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th March 2018
19:15

Julius Caesar (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 22nd March 2018
19:00

New Wayne McGregor/The Age of Anxiety/New Christopher Wheeldon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 27th March 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th April 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 11th April 2018
19:00

Manon (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 3rd May 2018
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June 2018
19:15

Macbeth (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th June 2018
19:00

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July 2018
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September 2018
19:00

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

The Star

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Ferdinand

Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi

Rigoletto (Live) - Royal Opera House

Tosca (Live) - Royal Opera House

Twelfth Night (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book