What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Tomorrow
    22nd May
  • Wednesday
    23rd May
  • Thursday
    24th May
  • Friday
    25th May
  • Saturday
    26th May
  • Sunday
    27th May
  • Monday
    28th May
  • Tuesday
    29th May
  • Wednesday
    30th May
  • Thursday
    31st May
  • Tuesday
    5th June
  • Tuesday
    12th June
  • Tuesday
    19th June

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
14:20

Deadpool 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 22nd May
17:15
20:00
Wednesday 23rd May
17:15
20:00
Thursday 24th May
17:15
20:00

Solo: A Star Wars Story

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 25th May
17:00
20:00
Saturday 26th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Sunday 27th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Monday 28th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Tuesday 29th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Wednesday 30th May
14:00
17:00
20:00
Thursday 31st May
14:00
17:00
20:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 5th June
19:15

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 12th June
19:15

An American in Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th June
14:00

Macbeth (Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th June
19:00

Everybody's Talking About Jamie - Live from the Apollo Theatre, London

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 5th July
19:20

Romeo & Juliet (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 18th July
19:00

André Rieu - 2018 Maastricht Concert - Amore, My Tribute to Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 29th July
15:00
Wednesday 22nd August
19:30

Julie (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th September
19:00

The Merry Wives of Windsor (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 12th September
19:00

King Lear (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 27th September
19:00

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: The Importance of Being Earnest

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th October
19:15

Mayerling (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 15th October
19:15

Die Walkure (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

The Queen of Spades (Encore) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th January 2019
19:15

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

The Guernsey Literary and Potato Peel Pie Society

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Deadpool 2

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Solo: A Star Wars Story

Oscar Wilde Season LIVE: An Ideal Husband

Swan Lake (Live) - Royal Opera House

An American in Paris - The Musical

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book