What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    17th October
  • Tomorrow
    18th October
  • Friday
    19th October
  • Saturday
    20th October
  • Sunday
    21st October
  • Monday
    22nd October
  • Tuesday
    23rd October
  • Wednesday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    25th October
  • Friday
    26th October
  • Saturday
    27th October
  • Sunday
    28th October
  • Monday
    29th October

First Man

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 17th October
16:45
20:00
Thursday 18th October
16:45
20:00
Friday 19th October
20:00
Saturday 20th October
20:00
Sunday 21st October
20:00
Monday 22nd October
20:00
Tuesday 23rd October
20:00
Wednesday 24th October
15:50
Thursday 25th October
20:00

Johnny English Strikes Again

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 19th October
17:45
Saturday 20th October
15:35
17:45
Sunday 21st October
15:35
17:45
Monday 22nd October
17:45
Tuesday 23rd October
13:15
15:30
17:45
Wednesday 24th October
13:35
Thursday 25th October
17:45

Smallfoot

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 20th October
10:45
13:10
Sunday 21st October
10:45
13:10

Funny Girl The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th October
19:00

Bohemian Rhapsody

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 26th October
17:15
20:15
Saturday 27th October
17:15
20:15
Sunday 28th October
13:45
Monday 29th October
17:15
20:15
Tuesday 30th October
17:15
20:15
Wednesday 31st October
17:15
20:15
Thursday 1st November
15:50

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 28th October
17:00

Allelujah! (Captured Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 1st November
19:00

La Bayadere (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 13th November
19:15

Troilus & Cressida - (Live) - Royal Shakespeare Company

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 14th November
19:00

The Madness of George III (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th November
19:00

The King and I: From The London Palladium

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 29th November
19:00

The Nutcracker (Live) - Royal Opera House (2018/19 Season)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 3rd December
19:15

Antony & Cleopatra (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 6th December
19:00

Andre Rieu: 2019 New Year's Concert from Sydney

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 5th January 2019
19:00
Sunday 6th January 2019
15:00

The Queen of Spades (Encore) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 28th January 2019
19:15

La Traviata (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 30th January 2019
18:45

I'm Not Running (Live) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 31st January 2019
19:00

Don Quixote (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 19th February 2019
19:15

La Forza Del Destino (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 2nd April 2019
18:15

Faust (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 30th April 2019
18:45

Flight Pattern Trio (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May 2019
19:15

Romeo and Juliet (Live) - Royal Opera House

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June 2019
19:15

First Man

First Man

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Smallfoot

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Funny Girl The Musical

Johnny English Strikes Again

First Man

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Bohemian Rhapsody

Die Walküre (Live) - Royal Opera House

Bohemian Rhapsody

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book