What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th October
  • Tomorrow
    21st October
  • Tuesday
    22nd October
  • Wednesday
    23rd October
  • Thursday
    24th October
  • Thursday
    7th November
  • Sunday
    10th November
  • Tuesday
    12th November
  • Thursday
    28th November
  • Wednesday
    4th December
  • Tuesday
    10th December
  • Tuesday
    17th December
  • Sunday
    5th January

The Angry Birds Movie 2

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th October
11:40

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th October
13:45
16:30
Monday 21st October
17:00
Tuesday 22nd October
14:00
16:45
Wednesday 23rd October
17:00
Thursday 24th October
16:45

Joker

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 20th October
19:15
Tuesday 22nd October
19:30

Downton Abbey

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 21st October
19:45

Judy

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 23rd October
19:45

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 4th December
19:30

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

ROH The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

The Angry Birds Movie 2

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Joker

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Downton Abbey

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Joker

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Judy

Maleficent: Mistress of Evil

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

42nd Street - The Musical

42nd Street - The Musical

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

Branagh Theatre Live: The Winter's Tale

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book