What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Monday
    27th January
  • Tuesday
    28th January
  • Wednesday
    29th January
  • Thursday
    30th January
  • Tuesday
    4th February
  • Sunday
    9th February
  • Thursday
    20th February
  • Tuesday
    25th February
  • Tuesday
    3rd March
  • Tuesday
    17th March
  • Wednesday
    1st April
  • Thursday
    21st May
  • Thursday
    28th May

Little Women

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 27th January
17:15
Tuesday 28th January
14:15
20:00
Wednesday 29th January
16:40
Thursday 30th January
17:15

1917

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Monday 27th January
20:15
Tuesday 28th January
17:15
Wednesday 29th January
14:00
Thursday 30th January
20:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January
19:45

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 4th February
19:30
Sunday 9th February
17:00

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 20th February
19:00

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February
19:15

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 3rd March
19:30

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April
19:15

NT LIVE: The Welkin

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st May
19:00

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June
19:45

Little Women

1917

Little Women

1917

1917

Little Women

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

Little Women

1917

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

KINKY BOOTS - THE MUSICAL (Recorded Live)

NT LIVE: Cyrano De Bergerac

Royal Opera House The Cellist / Dances at a Gathering - Live

Riverdance 25th Anniversary Show

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

NT LIVE: The Welkin

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book