What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    20th August
  • Tomorrow
    21st August
  • Thursday
    22nd August
  • Friday
    23rd August
  • Saturday
    24th August
  • Sunday
    25th August
  • Monday
    26th August
  • Tuesday
    27th August
  • Wednesday
    28th August
  • Thursday
    29th August
  • Thursday
    12th September
  • Thursday
    26th September
  • Tuesday
    8th October

Toy Story 4

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th August
11:15
Wednesday 21st August
11:15
Thursday 22nd August
11:15

The Lion King

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th August
13:45
Wednesday 21st August
13:45
Thursday 22nd August
13:45
Friday 23rd August
14:15
Saturday 24th August
14:15
Sunday 25th August
14:15
Monday 26th August
14:15
Tuesday 27th August
14:15
Wednesday 28th August
14:15
Thursday 29th August
14:15

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 20th August
16:30
20:00
Wednesday 21st August
16:30
20:00
Thursday 22nd August
16:30
20:00
Friday 23rd August
19:45
Saturday 24th August
19:45
Sunday 25th August
19:45
Monday 26th August
19:45
Tuesday 27th August
19:45
Wednesday 28th August
19:45
Thursday 29th August
19:45

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd August
11:45
Saturday 24th August
11:45
Sunday 25th August
11:45
Monday 26th August
11:45
Tuesday 27th August
11:45
Wednesday 28th August
11:45
Thursday 29th August
11:45

Blinded By The Light

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd August
17:00
Saturday 24th August
17:00
Sunday 25th August
17:00
Monday 26th August
17:00
Tuesday 27th August
17:00
Wednesday 28th August
17:00
Thursday 29th August
17:00

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 12th September
19:30

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 26th September
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 8th October
18:45

National Theatre Live: A Midsummer Night's Dream (Captured Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 17th October
19:00

Royal Opera House: Don Pasquale - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 24th October
19:30

National Theatre Live: Hansard (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th November
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 10th November
17:00
Tuesday 12th November
19:30

National Theatre Live: Present Laughter (Captured Live from The Old Vic)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th November
19:00

Royal Opera House: Coppélia - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 10th December
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Nutcracker (Special Screening) - Encore

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th December
19:15

André Rieu - 70 Years Young (Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Sunday 5th January 2020
15:00

Royal Opera House: The Sleeping Beauty - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th January 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: La Boheme - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 29th January 2020
19:45

Royal Opera House: Marston & Scarlett (World Premieres) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 25th February 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Fidelio - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 17th March 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Swan Lake - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st April 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: The Dante Project (World Premiere) - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 28th May 2020
19:15

Royal Opera House: Elektra - Live

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th June 2020
19:45

Toy Story 4

The Lion King

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Toy Story 4

The Lion King

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Toy Story 4

The Lion King

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Blinded By The Light

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Blinded By The Light

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Blinded By The Light

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Blinded By The Light

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Blinded By The Light

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Blinded By The Light

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

Dora And The Lost City Of Gold

The Lion King

Blinded By The Light

Once Upon A Time In Hollywood

National Theatre Live: Fleabag (Live)

One Man, Two Guvnors (Captured Live - Encore) - National Theatre

Royal Opera House: Don Giovanni - Live

Instant Ticket Finder

CINEMA
Wellesley Cinema, Wellington
FILM
Please choose a film...
DATE
Select a film first

Film Times

click to book