North YorkshireThe Regent, Redcar

What's On at Wellesley Cinema, Wellington

  • All Films
    Full Schedule
  • Today
    23rd February
  • Tomorrow
    24th February
  • Sunday
    25th February
  • Monday
    26th February
  • Tuesday
    27th February
  • Wednesday
    28th February
  • Thursday
    29th February
  • Friday
    1st March
  • Thursday
    7th March
  • Thursday
    21st March
  • Tuesday
    26th March
  • Tuesday
    9th April
  • Thursday
    18th April

Wicked Little Letters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd February
20:00
Saturday 24th February
15:00
17:30
Sunday 25th February
15:00
20:00
Monday 26th February
17:30
Tuesday 27th February
15:35
20:30
Wednesday 28th February
17:30
Thursday 29th February
20:00

Bob Marley: One Love

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd February
17:30
Saturday 24th February
20:00
Sunday 25th February
17:30
Monday 26th February
20:00
Tuesday 27th February
13:00
18:00
Wednesday 28th February
20:00
Thursday 29th February
17:30


Contains sequences with flashing lights.

Wicked Little Letters

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Friday 23rd February
20:00
Saturday 24th February
15:00
17:30
Sunday 25th February
15:00
20:00
Monday 26th February
17:30
Tuesday 27th February
15:35
20:30
Wednesday 28th February
17:30
Thursday 29th February
20:00

Migration

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Saturday 24th February
12:30
Sunday 25th February
12:30

Dune: Part Two

We're expecting this film on Friday 1st March.
Booking will be available soon.


Tickets on sale Tuesday 27th February

Titanic - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 7th March
19:30

NT Live: The Motive And The Cue

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 21st March
19:00

ROH Live: Madama Butterfly (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 26th March
19:15

ROH Live: The Royal Ballet - MacMillan Celebrated (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 9th April
19:15

An American In Paris - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 18th April
19:30

ROH Live: The Royal Ballet - Swan Lake (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 24th April
19:15

ROH Live: Carmen (Live)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Wednesday 1st May
18:45

NT Live: Nye (Recorded Encore)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 9th May
19:00

42nd Street - The Musical

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 16th May
19:30

ROH Live: Message In A Bottle (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Thursday 30th May
19:20

ROH Live: Andrea Chenier (Recorded)

CLICK A TIME BELOW TO BOOK
Tuesday 11th June
19:15

Bob Marley: One Love

Wicked Little Letters

Migration

Wicked Little Letters

Bob Marley: One Love

Migration

Wicked Little Letters

Bob Marley: One Love

Wicked Little Letters

Bob Marley: One Love

Bob Marley: One Love

Wicked Little Letters

Wicked Little Letters

Bob Marley: One Love

Bob Marley: One Love

Wicked Little Letters

Dune: Part Two

Showing 1st Mar 2024 (Booking Soon)

Titanic - The Musical

NT Live: The Motive And The Cue

ROH Live: Madama Butterfly (Live)

ROH Live: The Royal Ballet - MacMillan Celebrated (Live)

An American In Paris - The Musical

This website uses cookies...

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We may also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services.

For more information about this, please read our Privacy Policy

Cookie Settings
Fine by me!
Reject All
Save Preferences